Date

Sep 16 2020
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

CUC: Viewing the National Youth Service Sep 16

Viewing the National Youth Service

Register now!

September 16, 2020

5:00 pm PT | 6:00 pm MT | 7:00 pm CT | 8:00 pm ET | 9:00 pm PT

The National Youth Service,” Celebrating Life in a Time When Life is Limited,” was originally presented on July 19th. For safety reasons, it will not be posted publicly. If you missed it the first time or would like to watch it again, please join us for a screening on Zoom.

Coffee Chat Debrief – following Se. 23 UBC presentation by Dr. Makokis & Anthony Johnson