Date

Jun 23 2020
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

CUC: Unitarians A-Z

UnitariansA-Z

July14, July 28, August 11, August 25

4pm PT  | 5 pm MT  | 6 pm CT  | 7 pm ET  | 8 pm AT

JoinJohn Sproule from Don Heights Congregation for a light-heartedPowerPoint show on Unitarian, Universalist and UU biographies, withaudience participation.

Eachshow stands on its own.  https://cuc.ca/events/unitarians-a-z-june-23/1592938800/1592944200/

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8339952710?pwd=R0k0ZXI3WllFR2xFMW9UWEdjTDlOZz09

MeetingID: 833 995 2710, password: 1111