Date

Nov 27 2021

Time

10:00 am - 11:30 am

CUC: Leaders Roundtable

Zoom: https://bit.ly/2EUMhsD

Jointhe

CanadianUnitarian Council – CUC

Saturday, September 26 for the first of this season’s LeadersRoundtables.

Congregationalleaders are invited to gather monthly to share ideas and insightswith each other and CUC staff. Our conversations will exploredifferent topics with the goal of supporting our congregations andeach other as we navigate the post-pandemic world with resiliency andgrace. If you are a minister, board member or serve in a leadershipposition within your congregation, you are welcome to join us,

Saturday,September 26,

9:00a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m.AT

Saturday,October 31,

9:00a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m.AT

November28,

9:00a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m.AT

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds