Date

Apr 26 2020
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

CUC: Connect and Deepen – Virtual Gathering (Online)


Connect and Deepen – Virtual Gathering (Online)

 

April 26, May 10 & 24 (2nd Sunday of the month)

5 pm AT | 4 pm| ET, 3 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. MT, 1 p.m PT (90 minutes) – Register Now!

 

Connect and Deepen is a monthly online gathering for those seeking Canadian Unitarian Universalist connections.

There are many people across Canada who find themselves geographically separated from Unitarian Universalist meeting places. We welcome you to this on-line opportunity to gather with other kindred spirits in small groups to discuss matters of personal, spiritual, theological and lifestyle significance. 

We’ll gather online through Zoom in groups of up to 8. Participants are encouraged to plan to attend most of these sessions so that group cohesion and trust can develop.  While there is no cost to the program, we still require you to register below so that we can monitor interest and plan the number of break out groups or to cancel accordingly.

 

Register and access Zoom information here. https://cuc.ca/events/connect-and-deepen/1587916800/1587922200/